APOSS SSC Time Table 2018 - 10th Class Exam Date at apopenschool.org

APOSS SSC Time Table 2018 will be published here once the 10th Class Exam Dates are out through apopenschool.org. As per the last year, APOSS 10th Exams started on 17th April, 2017, you may refer 2017 Time table below. Expecting that the SSC 2018 Exams will start in 3rd week of April, 2018. We will update SSC 2018 Time table soon meanwhile you may refer last year time table below.

Check out APOSS SSC Result 2018

Latest News: APOSS announced SSC (10th) Exam Time Table for 2018 and 10th annual exams are going to start on 20th April, 2018 and will end on 30th April, 2018. So the students who are going to appear for this exam may check out APOSS 10th Exam schedule here below.

APOSS SSC Time Table April, 2018

Day and Date Subject
Friday, April 20, 2018 Marathi, Urdu, Kannada, Oriya, Tamil
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Indian culture & heritage
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Economics
Monday, April 23, 2018 Home science
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Hindi, Psychology vocational
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Anthropology
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Telugu
Friday, April 27, 2018 English 202
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Science and Tech
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Maths
Monday, April 30, 2018 Vocational practicals, Business Studies



APOSS SSC April, 2017 Time Table:


DATE & DAY
SUBJECT & PAPER CODE
TIME
17.04.2017 Monday
Telugu -205, Oriya - 233, Tamil - 237, Marathi - 204, Kannada- 208,
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
18.04.2017 Tuesday
English - 202
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
19.04.2017 Wednesday
Mathematics - 211
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
20.04.2017 Thursday
Science & Technology - 212
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
21.04.2017 Friday
Social Studies - 213
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
24.04.2017 Monday
Economics - 214
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
25.04.2017 Tuesday
Hindi - 201
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
26.04.2017 Wednesday
Urdu-206
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
27.04.2017 Thursday
Home Science - 216
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
28.04.2017 Friday
Business Studies - 215
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
29.04.2017 Saturday
Indian Culture & Heritage - 223
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
01.05.2017 Monday
Psychology - 222
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
02.05.2017 Tuesday
All Vocational Subjects (Theory)
9.30 am to 12.30 pm
03.05.2017 Wednesday
All Vocational Subjects (Practical's)
9.30 am to 12.30 pm


APOSS SSC Supplementary Exam Sept, 2017 Time Table - http://www.apopenschool.org/PDFS/apossTimetable2017.pdf


APOSS 10th Annual Exam April, 2017 Time Table https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1P_0rIspBTjRjF6VmRzeGZpTmM/view


No comments:

Post a Comment