JAC 10th Class Time Table 2018 - Jharkhand Board SSC Date Sheet/Routine, jac.nic.in

JAC 10th Class Time Table 2018 will be issued by Jharkhand Board soon. We will update Jharkhand SSC Date Sheet here, once it is released. JAC 10th Exams will start in February/March 2018. We will update JAC Matric exam date and day soon here.

For Results, click on Jharkhand 10th Class Result 2018

Latest News: JAC has released 10th Class exam dates, and the exams are going to start on 08th March, 2018 and will end on 21st March, 2018. So the students those who are going to appear for this exam may find their examination schedule here below.

JAC 10th Class Date Sheet 2018:

Exam timings: 1st Sitting 9.45 A.M. - 1.00 P.M.

Date & Day Subject
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Music
Friday, March 9, 2018 Hindi (Course A & Course B)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Commerce/Home Science
Monday, March 12, 2018 Mathematics
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Urdu/Bengali/Oriya
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Science
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Arabic/Persian/Ho/Mundari/ Santhali/Oraon
Friday, March 16, 2018 English
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Kharia/Khortha/Kurmali/Nagpuri /Panch Pargania.
Monday, March 19, 2018 Social Science
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Sanskrit

Download JAC 10th Class Time Table


JAC 10th Class Routine 2017:


Day and Date
Time
Subjects
Thursday, February 16, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
 Music
Friday, February 17, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Hindi (Course A & course B)
Saturday, February 18, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Commerce/Home Science, IIT/ITS/HEL/MAE/SEC/RET/ BAW/TAT
Monday, February 20, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Mathematics
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Urdu/Bengali/Oriya
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Science
Thursday, February 23, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Arabic/Persian/Ho/Mundari/ Santhali/Oraon
Saturday, February 25, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
English
Monday, February 27, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Social Science
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Kharia/Khortha/Kurmali/Nagpuri /Panch Pargania.
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
09.45 AM – 01.00 PM
Sanskrit

No comments:

Post a Comment