Manipur HSLC Time Table 2018 - BSEM Date Sheet/Routine bsem.nic.in

Manipur HSLC Time Table 2018 will be announced by The Board of secondary Education Manipur (BSEM) soon on bsem.nic.in. We will update 10th Class Routine for session year 2017-18 for private and regular students here once the exam schedule is published meanwhile you may refer 2017 time table below. We will keep updating all about Manipur 10th Class 2018 such as Date sheet, admit cards and results.

For results, click on Manipur HSLC (10th) Result 2018

Latest news: Manipur HSLC Time Table 2018 is announced and made available here below, so the students who are going to appear for this exam may check out their examination dates.

Manipur HSLC Time Table 2018:


Date Subjects
Saturday, March 17, 2018 English
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Mathematics
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Social Science
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Science
Friday, March 30, 2018 First Language: Manipuri (MM), Manipuri, Bengali, Mizo, Paite, Zou, Hmar, Tangkhul, Nepali, Thadou Kuki, Maola, Vaiphei, Kom, Ruangmei, Liangmai, Subject in Lieu of First Language. Additional English, Elementary Manipuri (MM), Elementry Manipuri, Elementary Hindi, Elementary Manipuri (Roman Script)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Additional Subjects: Home Science, Commerce, Computer Science, Higher Mathematics, Thong-Ta, Fine Arts, Eshei Nangmai, Manipuri Jagoi

Manipur HSLC Routine 2017:


Date & Day
Subject Name
Morning
Afternoon
From 09:00 AM to 12:00 Noon
From 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017
English
 –
Monday, February 20, 2017
General Mathematics
 –
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Social Science
 –
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Manipuri (E)Bodo (E)
 Bengali (E)
Santhali (E)
Monday, February 27, 2017
General Science
 –
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Fiqh & AquaidMusic (E)
 –
Dance (E)
Wood Craft (E)
Care & Bamboo Technology (E)
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Assamese (E)
 Fine Art
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Textile Designing & Clothing (E)Retail Trade
 –
Information Technology Enabled Services (E)
Friday, March 03, 2017
Hindi (E)Arabic Literature
 –
Garment Designing (E)
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Sanskrit(E)Arabic (E)
 –
Persian (E)
Advanced Mathematics (E)
History (E)
Geography (E)
Agriculture (E)
Home Science (E)
Nepali (E)
Computer Science (E)
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
MIL/*English (IL)
 –
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Practical Examination of the Subjects – Fine Art (E) & Garment Designing (E)
 –
Friday, March 10, 2017
Practical Examination of the Subjects – Computer Science (E), Wood Craft (E), Textile Design & Clothing (E), Cane & Bamboo Technology (E), Music (E), Dance (E), Home Science (E), Agriculture (E), Information Tech enabled Service (E) and Retail Trade
 –

No comments:

Post a Comment