Rajasthan Board 10th Class Time Table 2018 - RBSE

Rajasthan Board 10th Class Time Table 2018 will be released by Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan soon. We will update Class 10 Exam dates here, once it is released by board meanwhile you may refer 10th Class 2017 time table below.

For Results, click on Rajasthan 10th Class Results 2018


Latest News: The Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education has finally announced Class 10 examination schedule and the Secondary (10th Class) Exams are going to start on 15/03/2018. So the students those who applied and going to appear for RBSE Class X exams may check out their time table below.

RBSE 10th Class Time Table 2018


Day Date Time Subject Subject Code
Thursday 15/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am अंग्रेजी अनिवार्य 2
Saturday 17/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am हिंदी अनिवार्य 1
Tuesday 20/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am गणित 9
Thursday 22/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am तृतीय भाषा-संस्कृत, उर्दू, गुजराती, सिंधी, पंजाबी 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Saturday 24/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am सामाजिक विज्ञानं 8
Monday 26/03/2018 08:30 to 11:45 am विज्ञानं 7

Rajasthan Board 10th Class Time Table 2017


Date
Time
Subject
Subject Code
Thursday 09/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
English compulsory
2
Saturday 11/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
Hindi mandatory
1
Tuesday 14/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
Mathematics
9
Thursday 16/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
Third Language-Sanskrit, Urdu, Gujarati, Sindhi, Punjabi
71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Saturday 18/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
Social science
8
Tuesday 21/03/2017
08:30 to 11:45 am
Science
7

3 comments:

  1. time table kb tak release hoga sir plz jldi se btaye

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Akshay,

      RBSE released 10th Class time table, please find your examination date above.

      Thanks, Admin

      Delete
  2. Hi Akshay, Thanks for approaching us. RBSE is not yet released 10th examination dates for 2018. We will update the exam schedule, once the board announce and let you know through your email. Regards, Admin

    ReplyDelete