Tripura Madhyamik Time Table 2018 - Tripura 10th Date Sheet/Routine www.tbse.in

Tripura Madhyamik Time Table 2018 will be published by Tripura Board of Secondary Education soon. Tripura 10th Class examination expected to be conducted in March, 2018,the examination schedule will be announced by TBSE and Date Sheet/Routine is posted here soon. We will update Madhyamik exam 2018, once it is published by Tripura board meanwhile you may refer 10th standard 2017 Time table.

For results, click on Tripura Madhyamik Result 2018

Latest News: Tripura Board of Secondary Education announced Madhyamik Time Table for 2018, and the date sheet for Old and new syllabus/pattern is now available here below. The 10th Class Exams 2018 are going to start on 06th March, 2018 and ends 27th March, 2018. So the candidates those who are going to appear for these exams may find their examination dates below.

Tripura Madhyamik Exam Dates 2018 (New Syllabus & New Pattern)


Date Subject Column1 Time
6th March 2018 (Tuesday) English 12 Noon  to 3: 15 pm
9th March 2018 (Friday) Language: 1 12 Noon to 3: 15 pm
Bangali
Hindi
Kokborok
Mizo
13th March 2018 (Tuesday) Social Science History & Political Science 12 Noon to 1: 30 pm
Geography & Economics 1: 30 PM to 3: 15 pm
16th March 2018 (Friday) Mathematics 12 Noon to 3: 15 pm
20th March 2018 (Tuesday) Science Biology 12 Noon to 1: 00 pm
Physics & Chemistry 1: 00 PM to 3: 15 pm

TBSE Madhyamik Time Table 2018 (Old Syllabus & Pattern)


Date and Day Subjects
6th March 2018 (Tuesday) First Language:
Bengali
English
Hindi
Kokborok
Mizo
9th March 2018 (Friday) 2nd Language: English/Bengali
13th March 2018 (Tuesday) Mathematics
16th March 2018 (Friday) History
20th March 2018 (Tuesday) Geography
23rd March 2018 (Friday) Physical Science
27th March 2018 (Tuesday) Life Science


Tripura Madhyamik Exam Dates 2017


Dates
Subjects
Friday - 03/03/ 2017
First Language:Bengali, English
Hindi
Kokborok
Mizo
Tuesday - 07/03/2017
2nd Language: English, Bengali
Saturday - 11/03/2017
Mathematics
Tuesday - 14/03/2017
Physical Science
17/03/2017- Friday
Life Science
Monday - 20/03/2017
History
23/03/2017- Thursday
Geography

No comments:

Post a Comment