ICSE 10th Time table 2018, CISCE Class X Date sheet/Routine, cisce.org

ICSE 10th Time table 2018 announced by CISCE. Class X Date sheet (Tentative) is provided here below. The exams are expected to be started in Feb, 2018 and closed by March, 2018. We update ICSE 10th Routine 2018 here, once it is issued by CISCE.

For results, click on ICSE 10th Class Results 2018

ICSE 10th Date Sheet 2018 (Tentative)


Dates (Tentative)
Subjects
Monday, February 26, 2018
English Language (English Paper 1).
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Literature in English (English Paper 2).
Friday, March 02, 2018
History & Civics (HCG Paper 1).
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Art Paper 1 (Still Life).
Monday, March 05, 2018
Geography (HCG Paper 2).
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
2nd Language (Bengali/ Garo/ Gujarati/ Assamese/ Khasi/ Mizo/ Marathi/ Malayalam/ Tamil/ Telugu/ Ao/ Naga/ Punjabi/ Oriya/ Kannada/ Manipuri/ Tangkhul/ Urdu/ Lepcha). Modern Foreign Language (Arabic/ Chinese/ Spanish/ Thai/ Modern American/ German/ Bahasa Indonesia/ Spanish/ Tibetan/ Japanese).
Friday, March 09, 2018
Physics (Science Paper 1)
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Art Paper 2(Nature Drawing/ Painting)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Chemistry (Science Paper 2)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Group 2 Elective (Sanskrit/ French)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hindi
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Art Paper 3 (Original Composition).
Monday, March 19, 2018
Mathematics.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Biology (Science Paper 3).
Friday, March 23, 2018
Group 3 Elective (Carnatic Music, Computer Application, Home Science, Yoga, Physical Education, Cookery, Economic Application, Commercial Application, Indian Dance, Drama, Fashion Designing, Environmental Education, Hindustani Music, French, Western Music). Technical Drawing Application.
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Art Paper 4 (Applied Art).
Monday, March 26, 2018
Environmental Science (Group 2 Elective).
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Economics.
Friday, March 30, 2018
Commercial Studies (Group 2 Elective).

No comments:

Post a Comment