Mizoram HSLC Routine March 2018, MBSE Practical exam dates

Mizoram HSLC Routine March 2018 with Practical exam dates is published by MBSE. The High School exams are going to start on 01st March, 2018 and continues till 16th March, 2018 (Exam timings- 10am to 1pm) and the Practical exams 2018 will start on 19th March, 2018 (Exam timings-9am to 4pm). We provide all latest information of Mizoram HSLC Exams 2018 here.

For results, click on Mizoram HLSC Result 2018

Mizoram HSLC Routine March 2018 


Examination timings 10:00 a.m to 01:00 p.m

Day and Date Subject
Thursday, March 01, 2018 English
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Social Science
Thursday, March 08, 2018 M.I.L (Mizo/ Alternative English/ Hindi/ Nepali/ Bengali/ Manipuri)
Monday, March 12, 2018 Science (Theory)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Home Science (Theory)/ IIT (Theory)/ Civics & Economics/ Commercial Studies
Friday, March 16, 2018 Mathematics

Mizoram Practical Examination dates 2018


Practical Exams timings 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

From To Subject
Monday, March 19, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Science (Practical)
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Introductory Information Technology (Practical)/ Home Science (Practical)

MBSE 10th Class Time Table 2017

Examination timings 10:00 a.m to 01:00 p.m

Date Day
Thursday, March 02, 2017 English
Monday, March 06, 2017 Social Science
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 M.I.L (Mizo/ Alternative English/ Hindi/ Nepali/ Bengali/ Manipuri)
Friday, March 10, 2017 Home Science (Theory)/ IIT (Theory)/ Civics & Economics/ Commercial Studies
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Mathematics
Friday, March 17, 2017 Science (Theory)

MBSE Matric (10th class) Date Sheet March, 2016

Examination timings 10:00 a.m to 01:00 p.m

Day and date Suject
Thursday, March 02, 2017 English
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Science (Theory)
Thursday, March 09, 2017 M.I.L(Mizo/Alternative English/ Hindi/ Nepali/Bengali/Manipuri
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Home Science (Theory)/ IIT(Theory)/Civics & Economics/ Commercial Studies
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Mathematics
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Social Science

10th Class Practical Exams March, 2016

Practical Exams timings 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Day and date Suject
21/03/2016 to 23/03/2016 Science (Practical)
24/03/2016 Introductory Information Technology (Practical)/ Home Science (Practical)


No comments:

Post a Comment