NBSE HSLC Time Table 2018 - Nagaland 10th Exam dates/Routine

NBSE HSLC Time Table 2018 announced by Nagaland Board of School Education and the Nagaland 10th Exam expected to be started in February, 2018. We provide Nagaland 10th Routine 2018 here soon, once it is published by Nagaland Board meanwhile you may refer HSLC 2017 time table, and 10th Class 2018 date sheet (tentative).

For results, click on Nagaland HSLC Result Feb, 2018

Latest News: NBSE has announced HSLC examination dates for 2018. So the students those who are going to appear for Nagaland 10th Class Exam 2018, may check out examination schedule below. The Class X 2018 exams will start on 06th March, 2018 and end on 17th March, 2018.

Nagaland HSLC Time Table 2018

Nagaland HSLC Exam Time Morning 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Date Day Subject
6/3/2018 Tuesday Social Sciences
8/3/2018 Thursday Science
10/3/2018 Saturday English
13/3/2018 Tuesday Mathematics
15/03/2018 Thursday Second Language: Tenyidie/Ao/Sumi/Lotha/Hindi/Bengali/ Alternative English
17/03/2018 Saturday Sixth Subjects/Vocational: FIT/Music/Home Science*/ BK & Accountancy/ Environmental Education/IT*(Vocational)/TT*(Vocational)


NBSE 10th Date sheet Feb, 2017

NBSE 10th Exam Time Morning 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Day and Date
Subject
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
English
Friday, February 17, 2017
Science
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Mathematics
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Social Sciences
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Second Language: Tenyidie/Ao/Sumi/Lotha/Hindi/Bengali/ Alternative English
Monday, February 27, 2017
Sixth Subjects: IIT*/Music*/Home Science*/ BK & Accountancy*/ Agriculture*/ Environmental Education

No comments:

Post a Comment