TS ePASS Status | Telangana Epass Scholarship Status 2017-18 at telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in

TS ePASS Status | Telangana Epass Scholarship Status 2017-18 at telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in
TS ePASS: The governments have been providing the financial assistance to the economically backward class students over the years through Epass system. The students have to meet certain criteria to avail the scholarship. Like every year, this year also the Scholarship application process has been completed for which all the eligible candidates had applied. However, the candidates who had applied for the Epass system for the academic year 2016-17 might want to check their application status. So here we have provided the simple steps to check the status, just follow them.

You can also check HP epass status

Telangana government epass reimbursement scheme is the great opportunity for the students to study free in the colleges and to prove themselves. Government of Telangana State is offering TS Epass (Electronic Payment and Application System of Scholarships) for all eligible students.Government of Telangana state is providing financial assistance to the Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Backward Class, Disabled, and Economically Backward Class students studying post-matriculation courses on saturation approach to enable them to complete their education. Every year huge number of candidates will apply for this Epass scholarships.

TS ePASS – Telangana Epass Scholarship Status 2018-19

All the high class and middle class students can grab this opportunity, this is available for B.Tech, MBA and MCA which will help them to get jobs in the different industries. All the students who belongs the categories of SC and ST and their income should be less than 2 Lakh rupees are elgible to apply for this epass.

Telangana Epass Scholarship Status 2018-19
 at telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in
Electronic Payment and Application System of Scholarships is designed by Center for Good Governance (CGG). It is maintained by the Social Welfare Department which is applicable to the students belonging to SC/ST/BC/EBC/Minorities/Physically Handicapped candidates. The Scholarship is available for the candidates who wish to pursue Post Matric courses.  The Epass system is presently being implemented in five states;
  1. Andhra Pradesh,
  2. Telangana,
  3. Karnataka,
  4. Himachal Pradesh and
  5. Tripura.
Candidate should complete post matric in any Telangana colleges recognized by the government.
While Backward Caste, EBC and Disabled students income should be less than 1 Lakh, Inmportant note, Students should maintain 755 of attendance by the end of the quarter year in order to apply for scholarships.

The students belonging to SC and ST categories should have an income less than 2 Lakh rupees to avail the scholarship while for EBC, BC and Physically handicapped students it is 1 lakh rupees. However, the Epass Scholarship for the academic year 2016-17 was started and the students might have applied. After successfully completed the filling of details, the candidates will be able to check their status.

Telangana EPass:

EPass facility is available for 10 districts including Hyderabad, All the candidates can check complete information of Epass here and also telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in and can check status

All the students who had applied for Epass are advised to go to the website to check their status or we have provided the simple steps on How to check the Epass Status 2018-19
  1. Visit the official website of Epass System
  2. Click on the link ‘Know Your Application Status’ on the homepage
  3. A new page pops up. Select either Post Matric or Pre Matric
  4. Enter the details like application number, academic year, SSC hall ticket number, SSC passed out year, date of birth, etc
  5. Click on ‘Get Status’ button
  6. The Application Status will be displayed on the Screen.
  7. Check it and Save it for future reference
  8. Visit the EPass Schlorship website epass.cgg.gov.in, Now click on Telangana EPass.
  9. You will be redirected to new page showing status for on the top most area
  10. There will be Post Matric by default you can change it Pre Matric also
  11. Now Enter the Application Number of EPass
  12. Select Academic Year 2009-10, 2010-11, 2011-12, 2012-13, 2013-14 etc.
  13. Select the SSC Hall Ticket Number/Exam Number
  14. Now Enter SSC Year of pass
  15. Enter SSC Pass Type Regular from these options, Supplementary, Other Board, CBSE, ICSE, Open University, Oreintal SSC .
  16. Now type Date of Birth
  17. Tap on Get Status button
  18. Finally you will get your application status here.
                        Here we have provided complete information about the TS EPass Scholarship and procedure to follow while checking the status of TS Epass.

                        All the Telangana students are eligible to apply for this TS EPass Status, They should apply during the academic year in the EPass scholarship website. Epass 2015-16 Registrations are Opened.

                        No comments:

                        Post a Comment